

Minutes Annual General Meeting 5:30pm on 8 August 2019 Hadiqa, Perth WA

1. Opening of meeting and welcome

Shannon O'Connor chaired meeting and declared meeting open at 5:55pm.

2. Present and apologies

Member attendees: Paul Birtles, Kylie Britton, Liam Brown, Nina Campos, Ella Casserly, Lorna Clarke, Hayley Coy, Veronica Del Borrello, Aaron, Dominish, Mark Gregson, Alex Harper, Michael Hawkins, Dani Jeyes, Nelson Kennedy, Melanie Khoo, Melissa Ledger, Sarah Marsegaglia, Andrew Mason, Angus Miles, Precious Mukosera, Mary Ng, Philip Nguyen, Shannon O'Connor, Adriano Poncini, Omeed Rassoul, Rein Squires, Dharshika Sriskandadas, Chris Terren, Angela Van Der Laan, Henry van der Westhuizen, Pieter Vermeulen, Matthew Watson, Ray Webb, Carisser Wee, Rebecca Wong

Member apologies: EbenezerAssibey-Bonsu, Shaun Carrington, Emma Cavanagh, Jiin Herng sChoong, Nicholas Hobson, Elizabeth Keen, Nick Malone, Aaron McDonald, Shelley Merenda, Jason O'Meara, Gary Ossendryver, Monty Purich, Nicole Schaillee, Jimmy Trpcevski

3. Declarations of Interest

Nil received

4. Approval of minutes of previous Annual General Meeting

Moved by Shannon O'Connor, seconded by Nelson Kennedy

5. Approval of Annual Report 2019/2020

Moved by Melanie Khoo, seconded by Lorna Clarke

6. Election of General Committee 2019/2020

Announced nominations elected uncontested:

- Aaron Dominish
- Adriano Poncini
- Chris Terren
- Dani Jeyes
- Melissa Ledger
- Molly Nash
- Omeed Rassoul Khomeini

- Hayley Coy
- Liam Brown
- M'ree Gavranich



Minutes Annual General Meeting 5:30pm on 8 August 2019 Hadiqa, Perth WA

7. Nominations announced for Executive Committee 2019/2020

Nominations received

- Shannon O'Connor for President
- Lorna Clarke for Vice President
- Ray Webb for Secretary
- Melanie Khoo for Treasurer

8. Any other business

Nil

10. Meeting closure