

THE INSOLVENCY PROFESSIONALS' NETWORK INC.

MINUTES Annual General Meeting

6pm on 29 August 2018 Market Grounds, Perth WA

1. Opening of meeting and welcome

Emma Cavanagh chaired meeting and declared meeting open

2. Present and apologies

Member attendees: Shuhul Bhat, Maddison Billinghurst, David Blanchett, Ella Casserly,

Emma Cavanagh, Lorna Clarke, Tim Cole, Belinda De Vattimo, Aaron Dominish, Jack Gregson, Monica Hamid, Melanie Khoo, Melissa Ledger, Sarah Marsegaglia, Precious Mukosera, Shannon O'Connor, Llifen Palacios Nunez, Paul Pracilio, Dion Dimasi, James Shimmin, Rein Squires, Michelle Trainer, Rebecca Wong, Khadeeja Yusuf, M'ree Gavranich, Michael Crommelin and Laura Potter

Member apologies: Nelson Kennedy and Rebecca Wilson

3. Declarations of Interest

Nil received

4. Approval of minutes of previous Annual General Meeting Moved Moved by Shannon

O'Connor, seconded by Ella Casserly

5. Approval of Annual Report 2017/2018

Moved by Melanie Khoo, seconded by Shannon O'Connor

6. Election of General Committee 2018/2019

Announced nominations elected uncontested:

- Shuhul Bhat
- Maddison Billinghurst
- Nina Campos
- Lorna Clarke
- Michael Crommelin
- Aaron Dominish
- M'ree Gavranich
- Nelson Kennedy
- Melanie Khoo
- Precious Mukosera
- Shannon O'Connor

6. Election of General Committee 2018/19 (cont.)

- James Shimmin
- Rein Squires
- Callum Twigger
- Rebecca Wilson

7. Nominations announced for Executive Committee 2018/2019

Nominations received

- Shannon O'Connor for President
- Maddison Billinghurst for Vice President
- Rebecca Wilson for Secretary
- Melanie Khoo for Treasurer

8. Special Resolution: name change

For: 25

Against: nil

Abstain: nil

Special resolution passed.

9. Any other business

Nil

10. Meeting closure